The South's Leading Independent Merchant

01273 511100

Branch Locator

Click the link below to download a printable PDF file with contact details for all our branches

HPS General Contact Card pdf HPS General Contact Card pdf (165 KB)

HPS General Contact Card xls HPS General Contact Card xls (34 KB)

Plumbers Merchants in Aldershot
Paul Davies

01252 785060

Unit 3, Manor Park Industrial Estate, Wyndham Street


Aldershot
Hampshire
GU12 4NZ

aldershot@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Ashford
Paul Hamilton

01233 668660

Unit E4, Beaver Business Park, Beaver Road


Ashford
Kent
TN23 7SH

ashford@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Bournemouth
John Walters

01202 598780

Unit 2, Yeomans Ind. Est, Yeomans Way, Castle Lane West


Bournemouth
Dorset
BH8 0BJ

bournemouth@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Bracknell
John Munro

01344 304420
Unit 12, Bilton Industrial Estate,
Lovelace Road


Bracknell
Berkshire
RG12 8YT

bracknell@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Brighton
Jason Poland

01273 716190

Unit 8, St. Josephs Business Park, St. Josephs Close


Hove
East Sussex
BN3 7ES

brighton@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Burgess Hill
Graham Ward

01444 247724

Unit 1, Sovereign Business Park, Victoria Trading Estate


Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 9TY

burgesshill@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Chichester
Ashley Woodruffe

01243 785805

Unit 6 Chichester Trade Centre, Quarry Lane


Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 8ET

chichester@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Christchurch
Chris Giles

01202 483372

Unit 4, Avon Trading Park, Reid Street


Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 2BT

christchurch@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Crawley
Tim Eggleden

01293 572040

Unit 4, Denvale Trade Park, Haslett Avenue


Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1SS

crawley@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Croydon
Mark Pickard

0208 667 2270

Unit 8, Silverwing Industrial Estate, Horatius Way


Croydon
Surrey
CR0 4RU

croydon@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Dover
Tony Warburton

01304 872830

Unit 8, Dover Trade Centre, Honeywood Parkway, Whitfield


Dover
Kent
CT16 3PT

dover@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Epsom
Giles Richards

01372 730222

3, Epsom Trade Park, Longmead Ind. Est, Blenheim Rd,


Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9DU

epsom@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Fareham
Kelvin Connor

01329 242920

Unit 16, Bridge Industries, Broadcut


Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 8SX

fareham@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Gillingham
Brian Simmons

01634 266950

Unit 6, Crusader Close, Gillingham Business Park


Gillingham
Kent
ME8 0PR

gillingham@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Havant
Derrick De Ste-Croix

02392 492222

Unit 9, Hayward Business Centre, New Lane


Havant
Hampshire
PO9 2NL

havant@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Haywards Heath
David Sturges

01444 419800

3 Bridge Road


Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 1UA

haywardsheath@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Lewisham
Steve Copper

0208 297 7882

Unit 24, Chiltonian Industrial Estate, Manor Lane


Lee
Lewisham
SE12 0TX

lewisham@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Lymington
Chris Churcher

01590 675589

Unit 733, Ampress Lane, Ampress Park, Southampton Road


Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8LW

lymington@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Maidenhead
Wayne Jones

01628 502600

Unit 9 Maidenhead Trade and Business Park, Priors Way


Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 2HP

maidenhead@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Maidstone
Tim Croucher

01622 606820

Unit 1C, Farleigh Trading Estate, Tovil Road


Maidstone
Kent
ME15 6RQ

maidstone@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Merton
Chris Walker

0208 648 4004

Unit 7, Chelsea Fields Industrial Estate, Western Road


Merton
London
SW19 2QA

merton@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Millbrook
Dan Drinkwater

02382 028470

Unit 6 Southampton Trade Park, Third Avenue, Millbrook


Southampton
Hampshire
SO15 0LE

millbrook@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Newhaven
Matt Reed

01273 511111

Unit W, Rich Industrial Estate, Avis Way


Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0DU

newhaven@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Poole
Dave Harvey

01202 749808

Unit 7, Phase 1, Poole Trade Park, Yarrow Road


Poole
Dorset
BH12 4QA

poole@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Portsmouth
Peter Aird

02392 650600

Unit E12, Voyager Park, Portfield Road


Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5FL

portsmouth@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Reading
Andy Grayston

01189 875000

Unit 9, Robert Cort Industrial Estate, Britten Road


Reading
Berkshire
RG2 0AU

reading@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Redhill
Tom Meadows

01737 236630

Unit 12, Praetorian Place, Trowers Way


Redhill
Surrey
RH1 2LH

redhill@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Rochester
Steve Remon

01634 560410
Units 8 & 9, Cliffe Yard, Anthony’s Way,
Medway City Estate


Rochester
Kent
ME2 4DY

rochester@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Sevenoaks
Gareth Vidler

01732 449595

Unit 5, Vestry Trading Estate


Sevenoaks
Kent
TN14 5EL

sevenoaks@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Sittingbourne
Tony West

01795 518560

Unit D8, Trinity Trading Estate, Mill Way


Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 2PD

sittingbourne@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Southampton
Gus Gordon

01489 774040

Unit B1, Centre Hamilton Business Park, Botley Road, Hedge End


Southampton
Hampshire
SO30 2JR

southampton@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Tunbridge Wells
Ben Barnard

01892 532008

Unit 7 Kingstanding Business Park, Kingstanding Way


Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3UP

tunbridgewells@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Wandsworth
Ernie Salter

0208 871 3994

Unit 3, Sergeant Industrial Estate, 102 Garratt Lane


Wandsworth
London
SW18 4DJ

wandsworth@hpsmerchant.co.uk

Plumbers Merchants in Worthing
Stuart Leach

01903 507300

Unit 14, Martlets Trading Estate, Martlets Way


Worthing
West Sussex
BN12 4HF

worthing@hpsmerchant.co.uk



Search all products