CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES 2019

It’s the most wonderful time of the year… and so all of our branches and showrooms will be having a bit of time off. But don’t worry – we’ll be opening up on some of the days over the festive break so you can get your essentials for any emergency call outs! Please see below hours, which apply to ALL branches and showrooms.

Monday 23rd December               –           Open 7:30am to 5pm

Tuesday 24th December               –           Closed – Christmas Eve

Wednesday 25th December         –           Closed – Christmas Day

Thursday 26th December              –          Closed – Boxing Day

Friday 27th December                   –           Open until 12pm

Saturday 28th December              –           Closed

Sunday 29th December                 –           Closed

Monday 30th December               –           Open until 12pm

Tuesday 31st December                –           Closed – New Year’s Eve

Wednesday 1st January                –           Closed – New Year’s Day

Thursday 2nd January                    –         Resume Normal Trading

A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR TO ALL OUR CUSTOMERS FROM ALL OF US AT HPS